PDFelement - PDFs Bearbeiten, Kommentieren, Ausfüllen und Signieren

appstore
Aus dem App Store downloaden

PDFelement - PDF lesen, kommentieren und signieren

appstore
Aus Google Play downloaden

Wondershare PDF to Word Converter für MacPDF zu Microsoft Word für die Umnutzung genau konvertieren

|Übersicht|Anleitung|Tech Spezifikationen|Bewertungen(35)|

Wondershare PDFelement Finden Sie heraus, was die Leute sagen über Wondershare PDF to Word Converter für Mac und sagen Sie uns, was Sie denken.

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
Great Product and Customer Service

Outstanding Customer Service and great product to boot. Converts PDF to Word like a dream. I support Wondershare

by Jorge Flamenco|2020-12-10 14:08:34

good but not perfect

tried the trial version. the output word doc is good. however, sometimes you might need to manually adjust the end of paragraph

by Honey|2020-12-10 14:08:25

Gorgeous

thank you, wondershare! it got my word documents back. Gorgeous. this app is very helpful for users who do not get or lost the source word docs

by Gwendolyn|2020-12-10 14:08:25

successfully converted PDF to iWork Pages

I tried the trial version to convert PDF files to Word for iWork Pages. It worked, so I decide to pay for the full version. I had tried a few PDF to word converters, only satisfied with this one.

by Bert|2020-12-10 14:08:24

Superb software

It is superb software that helps a lot for my work. After converting PDF files to Word documents, I can send these output documents to my workmates who use Windows PC. No compatibility problem. Good!

by Douglas|2020-12-10 14:08:24

thanks

I tried the trial version to convert PDF files to Word for iWork Pages. It worked, so I decide to pay for the full version. I had tried a few PDF to word converters, only satisfied with this one.

by tommy|2020-12-10 14:08:24

Works a treat

Converts pdf to Word and reproduces the layout perfectly. Does exactly what its supposed to do, so have also bought the full version after testing the trial version

by Alan|2020-12-10 14:08:24

best PDF to Word Converter

Searched on the Internet for a long time. this is the best PDF to Word Converter for Mac I've ever used.

by Esther|2020-12-10 14:08:24

superb software, wish it is free

I used to use the Windows PDF to Word Converter on my computer. It worked perfectly and it was free. Now I switch the Windows PC to a MacBook Pro. I need the Mac version PDF to Word Converter. It works so well, but it costs $29.95

by Vernon|2020-12-10 14:08:24

worth it

My roommate recommended it to me. I tried the trial version. It's really worth it.

by Kevin|2020-12-10 14:08:22

I gonna pay for it

It is such a good tool. I gonna pay for the full version.

by Keith|2020-12-10 14:08:22

A must for handling PDF file

It is a good app for converting PDF to Word document for further editing.

by Editha|2020-12-10 14:08:22

good in converting PDFs

It converts PDF to Word documents easily and accurately while preserving the PDF formatting and layout.

by Demi|2020-12-10 14:08:22

A good app for mac

I've used it for a long time and yesterday upgraded to the latest version for Mac OS X Mountain Lion. It works well.

by Abraham|2020-12-10 14:08:22

Better than online converters

I had tried several online converters and didn't find any satisfying until I saw this PDF to Word Converter. It is better than online converters.

by Brent|2020-12-10 14:08:22

Show More
PDFelement

Wondershare PDFelement

Easily Create, Edit, Convert, Sign, OCR PDF files. Change the way you work with PDF.

About PDFelement

Quick to learn PDFelement with few minutes!

Media Evaluation

Thoughtfully designed and
very capable PDF editor.
DOWNLOAD.COM POWER by cnet

Users Reviews

Dokumente digitalisieren, Formulare erstellen, Abläufe beschleunigen.

Verfügbar für Windows, Mac, iOS & Android.

Herunterladen Jetzt Kaufen
Steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität noch heute.
Volume Licensing Program
Top
Start your free trial!

Skip and Download

×